Tel.: +420 731 022 392 |

» Navigace stránky
» Obsah stránky

Duke Ellington And His Orchestra - Ellington Indigos (Gold CD) - Duke Ellington And His Orchestra - Ellington Indigos (Gold CD)
Dostupnost: do 4 týdnů

1.026 Kč

Duke Ellington And His Orchestra - Ellington Indigos - 1958 - Limited edition - 24K Gold CD, Original stereo tracks mastered by Kevin Gray. Monaural bonus mastered by Mark Wilder. Deluxe hard cover book packaging with booklet. Contains archival photos and notes. 24K Gold compact disc contains the complete original stereo album plus eight bonus tracks. Includes alternate takes, a track from the monaural album and unreleased recordings. All tracks remastered from the original analog master tapes.

typ nosiče 24 kt gold CD
zvukové stopy CD-DA
vydavatel Impex Records
kód IMP 8311






1. Solitude
2. Where Or When
3. Mood Indigo
4. Autumn Leaves
5. Prelude To A Kiss
6. Willow Weep For Me
7. Tenderly
8. Dancing In The Dark
Bonus Tracks (mono)
9. Night and Day
10. All the Things You Are
11. The Sky Fell Down
12. Mood Indigo (alternate take 1)
13. Mood Indigo (alternate take 2)
14. Willow Weep For Me
15. Where or When
16. Love (My Heart, My Mind, My Everything)






copyright (c) 2008 | Internetový marketing pro eshop zajišťuje Zdeněk Hrabálek.
webdesign: CZ-Online Webdesign  |  internet shop: LimeShop  |  webhosting: CZ-Hosting